Staff Listing

Main Content

siu sign

  

staff listing

Office of the Registrar - Articulation & Evaluation Staff
Staff Member Email Phone
Rachel Frazier
Interim Director & Assistant Director, Academic Programs
rfrazier@siu.edu 618.453.2981
Ethan Trimble
Coordinator, Degree Works/Saluki Transfer Estimator Portal (STEP)
ethan.trimble@siu.edu 618.453.2011
Suzanne Goad
Master Course File/Program Articulation Reviews/Degree Works
sgoad@siu.edu 618.453.7134
Samantha Walker
Saluki Step Ahead/Program Articulation Reviews
samantha.walker@siu.edu 618.453.2910
Lindsey Batts
Program Articulation Reviews/Form 13's
lindsey.batts@siu.edu 618.453.2936
Jenny Burns
NCAA Transfer Assessment/Change of Curriculum (COC)/Degree Works
jlburns@siu.edu TEAMS
Trinka Pape
Supervisor of Articulation & Evaluation
trinka.pape@siu.edu 618.453.2922
Kortnie Bonner
Evaluator, A-F/Military(Training-Capstone/Non-Trad Credit)
kortnie.bonner@siu.edu 618.453.2998
Jonathan "Jon" Riesch
Course/Transfer Reviews/Articulation Maintenance/
Saluki Transfer Estimator Portal (STEP)
r.riesch@siu.edu 618.453.2042
Charles Robinson
(Training)
charles.wayne.robinson@siu.edu 618.453.2224
Vacant
Evaluator
Grady Misselhorn
Evaluator, G-N/AP/CLEP/Capstone
gmiss@siu.edu 618.453.2018
Dalton Sharrow
Evaluator, O-Z (Training)
daltonsharrow@siu.edu 618.453.2964