Staff Listing

Main Content

siu sign

  

staff listing

Office of the Registrar - Articulation & Evaluation Staff
Staff Member Email Phone
Rachel Frazier
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
rfrazier@siu.edu 618.453.2981
Vacant
Program Coordinator, Applications Specialist
Suzanne Goad
Master Course File/Program Articulation Reviews
sgoad@siu.edu 618.453.7134
Jen D'Costa
Program Articulation Reviews
jendc@siu.edu 618.453.2998
Vacant
Program Articulation Reviews
618.453.2227
Jenny Burns
NCAA Compliance/Change of Curriculum (COC)
jlburns@siu.edu 618.453.2936
Trinka Pape
Supervisor of Articulation & Evaluation
trinka.pape@siu.edu 618.453.2922
Betty Black
Form 13s/Capstone
bblack63@siu.edu 618.453.2952
Jonathan "Jon" Riesch
Course/Transfer Reviews/Articulation Maintenance/
Saluki Transfer Estimator Portal (STEP)
r.riesch@siu.edu 618.453.2042
Ethan Trimble
Course/Transfer Reviews/Articulation Maintenance/
DegreeWorks
ethan.trimble@siu.edu 618.453.2011
Samantha Walker
Evaluator, A-F/Military
samantha.walker@siu.edu 618.453.2910
Grady Misselhorn
Evaluator, G-N/AP/CLEP
gmiss@siu.edu 618.453.2018
Vacant
Evaluator, O-Z (Ethan Trimble temporary)
618.453.2964