Staff Listing

Main Content

siu sign

  

staff listing

Office of the Registrar - Articulation & Evaluation Staff
Staff Member Email Phone
Rachel Frazier
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
rfrazier@siu.edu 618.453.2981
Ethan Trimble
Program Coordinator, Applications Specialist
ethan.trimble@siu.edu 618.453.2011
Suzanne Goad
Master Course File/Program Articulation Reviews/Degree Works
sgoad@siu.edu 618.453.7134
Samantha Walker
Program Articulation Reviews
samantha.walker@siu.edu 618.453.2910
Vacant
Program Articulation Reviews
Bayley Eubanks- GA
Program Articulation Support
bayley.eubanks@siu.edu 618.453.2998
Jenny Burns
NCAA Compliance/Change of Curriculum (COC)
jlburns@siu.edu 618.453.2936
Trinka Pape
Supervisor of Articulation & Evaluation
trinka.pape@siu.edu 618.453.2922
Betty Black
Form 13s/Capstone
bblack63@siu.edu 618.453.2952
Jonathan "Jon" Riesch
Course/Transfer Reviews/Articulation Maintenance/
Saluki Transfer Estimator Portal (STEP)
r.riesch@siu.edu 618.453.2042
Vacant
Course/Transfer Reviews/Articulation Maintenance/IAI
Vacant
Evaluator, A-F/Military
Grady Misselhorn
Evaluator, G-N/AP/CLEP
gmiss@siu.edu 618.453.2018
Dalton Sharrow
Evaluator, O-Z (training)
daltonsharrow@siu.edu 618.453.2964